دلتا للاستثمار

مشتركين
إجمالي القيمة المقفلة (TVL)
$0
استراتيجيات روبو
حمامات السباحة
محفظتي
كيف تعمل
Sort
Sort
Filter
























إخلاء المسؤولية
    referrals-tick-icon
  • يتم توفير المعلومات الموجودة في هذا الموقع لأغراض عامة وليست عرضًا للبيع، أو التماس لأي عرض لشراء، أو أي مصلحة أو اشتراك في استراتيجيات دلتا إنفست المدرجة في هذا الموقع، بغض النظر عما إذا كانت هذه الاستراتيجيات المذكورة أعلاه متوفرة و تتم إدارتها بواسطة Delta Exchange أو مزود طرف ثالث.
  • referrals-tick-icon
  • المعلومات الواردة في هذه الصفحة وخدمة Delta Invest ("الخدمة") المقدمة حيث لا تكون موجهة إلى أي شخص في أي ولاية قضائية يكون فيها الوصول إلى هذه المعلومات أو الخدمة واستخدامها غير قانوني أو غير قانوني. تتنصل شركة Delta Exchange من كامل المسؤولية إذا قمت بالوصول إلى أي معلومات أو تنزيلها بشكل ينتهك أي قانون أو لائحة في البلد الذي تقيم فيه.
  • referrals-tick-icon
  • خدمة Delta Invest مفتوحة فقط للمستخدمين المسجلين في Delta Exchange. تنطبق شروط خدمة Delta Exchange على مستخدمي خدمة Delta Invest. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، ستحتاج إلى إبرام "اتفاقية مستخدم Delta Invest" منفصلة قبل أن تتمكن من استخدام هذه الخدمة.
  • referrals-tick-icon
  • الخدمات التي تقدمها Delta Exchange غير متاحة للمستخدمين من ولايات قضائية معينة بما في ذلك الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. القائمة الكاملة للبلدان المحظورة ("البلدان المحظورة") متاحة في شروط الخدمة الخاصة بنا. تتبع خدمة Delta Invest نفس القيود الجغرافية. المعلومات الواردة في هذا الموقع ليست موجهة ولا يُقصد استخدامها من قبل أي شخص يقيم في البلدان المحظورة، بما في ذلك الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية.
  • referrals-tick-icon
  • يُطلب من جميع مستخدمي خدمة Delta Invest الاطلاع على جميع القيود المعمول بها في وطنهم والامتثال لها.
  • referrals-tick-icon
  • تشتمل خدمة Delta Invest على استراتيجيات Robo واستراتيجيات العائد ومجموعات التوقيع المساحي. تنطبق جميع الشروط المذكورة أعلاه على استراتيجيات Robo واستراتيجيات العائد ومجموعات الستاكينغ

Delta Invest

Subscribers
Total Value Locked (TVL)
$0
Robo Strategies
Yield Strategies
Staking Pools
My Portfolio
How it Works
Sort
Sort
Filter
Disclaimers
  • The information on this site is provided for general purposes and is not an offer to sell, or a solicitation of any offer to buy, any interest or subscription in the Delta Invest Strategies listed on this website, regardless of whether these aforementioned strategies are provided and managed by Delta Exchange or a third party provider.
  • The Information on this page and the Delta Invest Service (‘the Service’) offered wherein is not directed at any person in any jurisdiction where it is illegal or unlawful to access and use such information or service. Delta Exchange disclaims all responsibility if you access or download any Information in breach of any law or regulation of the country in which you reside.
  • The Delta Invest Service is open only to registered users of Delta Exchange. The terms of service of Delta Exchange are applicable to the users of the Delta Invest Service. Additionally, you will need to conclude a separate ‘Delta Invest User Agreement’ before you could use this Service.
  • The services offered by Delta Exchange are not available to users from certain jurisdictions including the United State of America. The complete list of restricted countries (‘Restricted Countries’) is available in our terms of service. The Delta Invest Service follows the same geographical restrictions. The information in this website is not directed at nor intended to be used by any person residing in the Restricted Countries, including the United States of America.
  • All users of the Delta Invest Service are required to inform themselves of and to comply with all applicable restrictions in their home country.
  • Delta Invest service comprises Robo Strategies, Yield Strategies and Staking Pools. All of the above mentioned conditions apply to Robo strategies, Yield strategies and Staking Pools